Facts about Bayer Nordic

Bayer Nordic is a Nordic country group in the international Bayer Group. Bayer Nordic includes Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Norway and Iceland as well as the Baltic countries Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.


Bayer Nordic was founded in 1992 and has over the years developed into one of the most progressive country groups within the Bayer Group. Today, Bayer Nordic consists of seven independent companies:
Bayer A/S in Denmark, Bayer AB in Sweden, Bayer AS in Norway, Bayer Oy in Finland, UAB Bayer in Lithuania, Bayer ÖU in Estonia and SIA Bayer in Latvia.




Bayer Nordic employs approximately 1,200 employees and its main activities include sales, service and marketing of the Bayer Group's and Lanxess' products.
The activities are divided into four operational units:



As well as a unit for internal services: Bayer Business Services.

Päivitetty: 17.09.2013  Copyright © Bayer Oy